Core Committee Member Institutions (CHANDIGARH and PUNJAB)						
Sr. No	Name of Institution	Status	Representative	Designation	Email	Mobile
1	Advanced Eye Care, PGIMER	Patron	Prof. (Dr.) Surinder S Pandav	Professor and Head	<u>sspandav@gmail.com;</u>	
2	Christian Medical College and Hospital	Chair	Prof. (Dr.) Nitin Batra	Head of the Dept. of Ophthalmology	nitin.batra@cmcludhiana.in;	9815333665
3	RIO, Amritsar	Member Convener	Prof. (Dr.) Karamjit Singh	Head of the Dept. of Ophthalmology	karamjitsingh2010@gmail.com;	
4	Punjab Institute of Medical Sciences	Member	Prof. (Dr.) Rajiv Arora	Principal	principal.pims@pimsj.com;	8054603009 9815405500
5	Dept. of Ophthalmology, AlIMS, Bathinda	Member	Prof. (Dr) Anuradha Raj	Head of the Dept. of Ophthalmology	dranuradha_sagar@yahoo.com;	9897186678
6	Strategic Institute for Public Health Education & Research	Member	Dr Rakesh Gupta	Director	rakesh60.mahajan@gmail.com; sipher2018@gmail.com;	8872090018
7	CBM and Max Super Specialty Hospital	Member	Prof. (Dr.) Harpreet Kapoor	Director & Head of Ophthalmology Max Super specialty Hospital, Mohali	harpreetkap1@gmail.com;	9814702470
8	National Association for the Blind	Member	Mr. Vinod Chadha	Hony. President	nabchd@yahoo.co.in;	9779377377
9	VisionSpring	Member	Mr Keerti Pradhan	Advisor	keerti.visionspring@gmail.com;	9501119651
10	Cure Blindness Foundation India	Member	Mr Atul Kapoor	Board Member	kap_atul@hotmail.com;	9811154066