.

Hotel Details

Rooms with Tariff Range 1000 to 2000
Name of the hotels Contact Person Contact no. Email -ID  Tariff ( Rs) for conference 
Hotel Jyoti Mr.Ganesh Pradhan  98262-62444 hoteljyoti@gmail.com 1450/
Hotel Satvik Mr.Pramod Pradhan  96449-24777 @hotelsatvik.org 2000/
Hotel landmark Mr. P.Kumar  74707-84771 info@hotellandmarkraipur.com 2000/
Hotel Shamrock Pandari Mr. Vijay Meshram  90390-10011 hotelshamrock@gmail.com 2000/
Hotel Panjab Palace Mr. Anirudha Basu  74893-50001 hotelpanjabpalce@gmail.com 2000/
Hotel Ambassador Inn NA  94242-42115 Ambassador.raipur@gmail.com 2000/
Hotel Satlaj Mr. Sudhan Banerjee  95898-38687 Satlajhotel@gmail.com 3000/
Hotel Puneet International Mr.  Karan Sharma  74893-84177 hotelpuneetinternational @yahoo.in 3000/
Rooms with Tariff Range 2500 to 3000
Name of hotel Tariff ( Rs) for conference
Hotel Raipur inn GM Mr. Ananjay  Singh  96440-55544 hotelraipurin@gmail.com 3000/
Hotel Sudha regency GM Mr. P Dey  93030-50008 hotelsudharaipur@yahoo.co.in 3000/
Hotel Simran heritage GM Mr. Manoj Bhatt  98271-07022 gm@hotelsimranheritage.com 3000/
Hotel Mahendra GM Mr. Sudan Banarjec  95898-38687 3000/
Hotel Queens Club of India Mr. G.P. Mishra  86020-03789 Queenclub.raipur@gmail.com 3000/
Hotel Florence Mr. Awadh Narayan Sukla  96446-99000 hotelflorence@gmail.com 3000/
Hotel Sheetal international Mr. Lalit Naidu  96443-60007 www.sheetalinternational.in 3000/
Hotel Vinayak Mr. Umesh Tiwari  95222-80033 Palace.vinayak@gmail.com 3000/
Hotel Wood Castle Mr. Ratnakar Sahu  73899-85000 Gm.hotelwoodcastle@gmail.com 3000/
Hotel Aditya (modehapara) Mr. Kamal  94242-00502 Hotel Aditya raipur@yahoo.in 3000/
Rooms with Tariff Range Above 3000
Name of hotel Tariff ( Rs) for conference
Hotel Babylon International Mr Dipankar Adhikari  85188-80125 reservation@hotelbabylon.com 5000/
Hotel Babylon Inn Mr Bittu  85188-88455 Reservation.inn@hotelbabylon.com 4500/